Code: HM6

Telemann: Four Sonatas (from The Faithful Music Master)

  • 4 in stock

ABRSM Treble Recorder (2018–2021) Grade 6

Trinity College London Treble Recorder (2017-2020) Grades 6 & 8

for Treble Recorder (or Flute) and Basso Continuo.

The Faithful Music Master or Der Getreue Musikmeister to give it its original name, occupies a special place in the history of musical publications, since, as far as has been hitherto established, it was the first musical periodical to appear regularly. This edition of Telemanns Four Sonatas is based on one of only 25 surviving copies of The Faithful Music Master.

Read More