Code: MF10150

Schönberg: Les Miserables (Selections from the Movie) MF10150

  • 4 in stock

This songbook contains 16 songs selections from the movie adaptation of the musical, Les Miserables by Boublil and Schonberg.

Many favourites are here, some in slightly different forms, two with new sections added for the movie, including a Gavroche section in Look Down, back from the 1980 original French show, and one brand new song, Suddenly, - written especially for Jean Valjean/Hugh Jackman, for the scene after he discovers the strength of his new fatherly feeling for little Cosette - which aims to capture Victor Hugos beautiful statements about how two unhappy souls can make one happy human being.

Presented in Piano/Vocal format, the songbook also features 16 pages of colour artwork from the film.


1. At The End Of The Day

2. I Dreamed A Dream

3. I Have A Crime To Declare (New Section)

4. Who Am I?

5. Castle On A Cloud

6. Master Of The House

7. Suddenly (New Song)

8. Stars

9. Look Down (Gavroche) (New Section)

10. Do You Hear The People Sing?

11. A Heart Full Of Love

12. On My Own

13. A Little Fall Of Rain

14. Drink With Me (To Days Gone By)

15. Bring Him Home

16. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables

Read More