Code: HL00119038

Instrumental Play-Along - 12 Smash Hits (Flute & CD)

  • Out of stock
For all stock enquiries relating to this product please enter your email address below:

Hal Leonard Instrumental Play-Along: 12 Smash Hits (Flute) is a sheet music/CD pack is jam packed with solo arrangements of 12 smash hits from recent artists such as Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, Bruno Mars and more.

Read the music from the book, and play along with the professionally recorded accompaniment on the CD, to songs such as Skyfall, Live While We're Young, Some Nights, and many others.


1. Home (Phillip Phillips)

2. It's Time (Imagine Dragons)

3. Good Time (Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen)

4. The A Team (Ed Sheeran)

5. Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You) (Kelly Clarkson)

6. Some Nights (Fun)

7. Too Close (Alex Clare)

8. Ho Hey (The Lumineers)

9. Skyfall (Adele)

10. Live While We're Young (One Direction)

11. I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor Swift)

12. When I Was Your Man (Bruno Mars)

Read More