Code: NOV120804

Bennett: Three Piece Suite for Alto Saxophone and Piano NOV120804

  • 2 in stock

ABRSM Saxophone (Alto/Baritone) 2018–2021 Grade 8

Trinity College London Saxophone (Alto/Baritone) 2017-2020 Grade 7

Three Piece Suite for alto saxophone and piano is a transcription made by the composer in 1996 of three movements from his Four Piece Suite for two pianos of 1974. First performed on 21 March 1996 by John Harle.

Duration c. 10 minutes. 22 pages.

Read More